Smiled on Me!

by wicks988

Excuse me while I give HIM praise for HIS grace and mercy!

Giving me water when I was thirsty

food when I was hungry

comfort when I was lonely

Only HE is worthy

Known to be faithful

Able to do exceedingly and abundantly above all that we ask or think

I can’t imagine where I’d be without HIM

Or just maybe I can

Still locked up spiritually, mentally and physically, committing sinful acts of immorality, hatred and jealousy

see…that’s the use to be me

gone

new has come

literally…HE deliberately …set this captive free from sin

Brought out of the land of slavery

Like Egypt out of the hand of pharaoh

Understand..HE kept and delivered me so that you could see your delivery

 

I feel like..

GOD is ready to shift the season of HIS people from oppression to freedom

I’m…

proclaiming change like the covenant king Zedikiah made for his slaves back in Jeremiah to free them

Now…

I know they changed their minds and took back the slaves they had freed and enslaved them again

but this freedom I proclaim is from sin

leaving you never to be the same again..like

like the day I completely gave my life to CHRIST

taking resolute action in a crisis, commando battalion style life

this is spiritual warfare might I invoke CHRIST

There is a way that seems right to a man but its end is the way of death

I once was going the right way on the wrong path

I shoulda went right but took a left

I…persecuted Christ like

like Saul before Paul on the way to Damascus

until…

suddenly a light from heaven flashed

now the past is the past

and the rest… well…

 

THE BEST IS YET TO BE TOLD!!!

